Welcome to Parts Super Center!

Parts Super Center will be closed for the 4th of July holiday on Thursday, July 4. We will resume regular business hours on July 5.
Please be advised that orders placed on-line on after noon 12pm (ET), on Wednesday July 3, may not ship until Friday, July 5.

DC Contactor Specifics

Jul 23, 2020, 11:03 AM by Rachel Pope

Bruce Mitchell, Technical Specialist, discusses DC Contactors in this webinar "DC Contactor Specifics". In addition to going over basic DC contactor information, he also covers specific types, and their benefits.

If you have questions about part availability, please contact your Regional Sales Leader or contact our sales team directly at Sales@PSCParts.com

Other Helpful Resources:
DC Contactors a General Guide
Inventory and Stock of DC Contactors

Regional Sales Leaders
Chris Olsen | North Atlantic Region
Christopher.Olsen@PSCParts.com | 317-450-4000

Paul Zecchino | Southeast Region
Paul.Zecchino@PSCParts.com | 770-575-7379

Frank Kantner | Midwest Region
Frank.Kantner@PSCParts.com |317-460-7896

Rosemary Abramson | Gulf Central Region
Rosemary.Abramson@PSCPart.com | 317-864-9654

Justin Sandlin | Pacific Region
Justin.Sandlin@PSCParts.com | 317-464-9708