Welcome to Parts Super Center
We will be closed for the Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday 11/26 and Friday 11/27. 

 

OUR TEAM

PSC is qualified to assist with the identification and supply of genuine OEM renewal parts for industrial electrical 
equipment, as well as to provide supply chain solutions for legacy mechanical lines. Located in Indianapolis, we are 
authorized by OEM’s to supply renewal parts. 

Do you need technical support? Don't hesitate to contact or technical experts.

Transformers & Motors

Fred Bird | Program Manager
Fred.Bird@PSCParts.com | 814-203-7033

Transformer Specialists

Nino Pedone | Large Power Transformers
Nino.Pedone@PSCParts.com | 609-462-1810

Jim Greer, Jr. | Sub-Station Transformer Parts
Jimmy.GreerJr@PSCParts.com | 706-506-6298
Schedule a time with Jim here

Tommy Armstrong | Sub-Station Transformer Parts
Thomas.Armstrong@PSCParts.com | 706-290-3568
Schedule a time with Tommy here

Ryan Childs | Voltage Regulators, Transformers
Ryan.Childs@PSCParts.com | 317-554-3704
Schedule a meeting with Ryan here

Jim Greer Sr. | Replacement Transformers
Jim.Greer@PSCParts.com | 706-290-3568 

Circuit Breakers & Switchgears

Paul Wasacz | Program Manager
Paul.Wasacz@PSCParts.com | 856-241-4737

Circuit Breakers & Switchgear Specialists

Linda Teter | High/Medium Voltage
Linda.Teter@PSCParts.com | 856-241-4739
Schedule a meeting with Linda here

Gary Wiegard | Low/Medium Voltage
Gary.Wiegard@PSCParts.com | 319-217-0090
Schedule a meeting with Gary here

Dale Storer
Dale.Storer@PSCParts.com | 856-241-4701
Schedule a meeting with Dale here

Paul Hillman 
Paul.Hillman@PSCParts.com | 856-241-4710
Schedule a meeting with Paul here

Industrial Drives & Controls

Industrial Drives & Control Specialist

Lisa Dominguez | Drives & Controls
Lisa.Dominguez@PSCParts.com |317-554-3787
Schedule a meeting with Lisa here

Bob Schneider | General Purpose Controls
Bob.Schneider@PSCParts.com | 1-317-494-2689
Schedule a time with Bob here

Bruce Mitchell | Drive Systems
Ronald.Mitchell@PSCParts.com
Schedule a time with Bruce here


Sales

John Mirro | National Sales Manager
John.Mirro@PSCParts.com | 317-554-3909

Regional Sales Leaders

Christopher Olsen | North Atlantic Region
Christopher.Olsen@PSCParts.com | 317-450-4000
Schedule a meeting with Christopher here

Paul Zecchino | Southeast Region
Paul.Zecchino@PSCParts.com | 770-575-7379
Schedule a meeting with Paul here

Frank Kantner | Midwest Region
Frank.Kantner@PSCParts.com |317-460-7896
Schedule a meeting with Frank here

Rosemary Abramson | Gulf Central Region
Rosemary.Abramson@PSCParts.com | 317-864-9654
Schedule a meeting with Rosemary here

Justin Sandlin | Pacific Region
Justin.Sandlin@PSCParts.com | 317-464-9708
Schedule a meeting with Justin here