Parts Super Center and its employees and contractors are exempt from government COVID-19 shelter in place, travel and similar restrictions and orders in the performance of  business activities, including in connection with the transportation of goods and related business activities. If you have any questions or would like to place an order, contact us at PSCParts.com/contact-us.

Critical Workforce Certification

 

OUR TEAM

PSC is qualified to assist with the identification and supply of genuine OEM renewal parts for industrial electrical 
equipment, as well as to provide supply chain solutions for legacy mechanical lines. Located in Indianapolis, we are 
authorized by OEM’s to supply renewal parts. 

Sales

John Mirro | National Sales Manager
John.Mirro@PSCParts.com | 317-554-3909

Regional Sales Leaders

Chris Olsen | North Atlantic Region
Christopher.Olsen@PSCParts.com| 317-450-4000

Paul Zecchino | Southeast Region
Paul.Zecchino@PSCParts.com | 770-575-7379

Frank Kantner | Midwest Region
Frank.Kantner@PSCParts.com|317-460-7896

Rosemary Abramson | Gulf Central Region
Rosemary.Abramson@PSCPart.com| 317-864-9654

Justin Sandlin | Pacific Region
Justin.Sandlin@PSCParts.com| 317-464-9708

 

Transformers & Motors

Fred Bird | Program Manager
Fred.Bird@PSCParts.com | 814-203-7033

Transformer Specialists

Nino Pedone | Large Power Transformers
Nino.Pedone@PSCParts.com | 609-462-1810

Jim Greer, Jr. | Sub-Station Transformer Parts
Jimmy.GreerJr@PSCParts.com | 706-506-6298

Tommy Armstrong | Sub-Station Transformer Parts
Thomas.Armstrong@PSCParts.com | 706-290-3568

Ryan Childs | Voltage Regulators, Transformers
Ryan.Childs@PSCParts.com | 317-554-3704

Jim Greer Sr. | Replacement Transformers
Jim.Greer@PSCParts.com | 706-290-3568

 

Industrial Drives & Controls

Jamie Arididon | Program Manager
Jamie.Arididon@PSCParts.com | 317-554-3897

Industrial Drives & Control Specialist

Lisa Dominguez | Drives & Controls
Lisa.Dominguez@PSCParts.com |317-554-3787

Circuit Breakers & Switchgear

Paul Wasacz | Program Manager (High/Medium Voltage)
Paul.Wasacz@PSCParts.com | 856-241-4737

Circuit Breakers & Switchgear Specialists

Linda Teter | High/Medium Voltage
Linda.Teter@PSCParts.com | 856-241-4739

Gary Wiegard | Low/Medium Voltage
Gary.Wiegard@PSCParts.com | 319-217-0090

 

Customer Service

Ann Zore | Customer Service Manager
317-554-3705 | Ann.Zore@PSCParts.com

Inside Sales Team
Becca Rauh | Pre-Sales Supervisor
317.554.3979 | Becca.Rauh@PSCParts.com

Justin von Buchler | North Atlantic Region
Eric Sherwood | Southeast Region
Lisa Rader | Midwest Region
Lisa Jordan | Gulf Central Region
Terry Avance | Pacific Region
Neal Baker | International Region

Contact us at Sales@PSCParts.com | 800-727-8443

Post Sales Team
Krista Weatherman | Post-Sales Supervisor
317-554-3734 | Krista.Weatherman@PSCParts.com

Ken Faulkner | North Atlantic, Southeast, Gulf Central Region
Clayton Brown | Midwest, Pacific Region

Contact us at PostSales@PSCParts.com