Welcome to Parts Super Center!


 

OUR TEAM

PSC is qualified to assist with the identification and supply of genuine OEM renewal parts for industrial electrical 
equipment, as well as to provide supply chain solutions for legacy mechanical lines. Located in Indianapolis, we are 
authorized by OEM’s to supply renewal parts. 

Do you need technical support? Don't hesitate to contact or technical experts.

Transformers & Motors

Fred Bird | Program Manager & Motor Specialist
Fred.Bird@PSCParts.com | 814-203-7033

Transformer Specialists

Nino Pedone | Large Power Transformers
Nino.Pedone@PSCParts.com | 609-462-1810

Jim Greer, Jr. | Sub-Station Transformer Parts
Jimmy.GreerJr@PSCParts.com | 706-506-6298

Tommy Armstrong | Sub-Station Transformer Parts
Thomas.Armstrong@PSCParts.com | 706-291-3245

Ryan Childs | Voltage Regulators, Transformers
Ryan.Childs@PSCParts.com | 317-771-6146

Jim Greer Sr. | Replacement Transformers
Jim.Greer@PSCParts.com | 706-346-6077 

Circuit Breakers & Switchgears

Paul Wasacz | Program Manager
Paul.Wasacz@PSCParts.com | 203-362-9825

Circuit Breakers & Switchgear Specialists

Linda Teter | High/Medium Voltage
Linda.Teter@PSCParts.com | 856-430-2421

Gary Wiegard | Low/Medium Voltage
Gary.Wiegard@PSCParts.com | 319-217-0090

Dale Storer
Dale.Storer@PSCParts.com | 609-969-3815

Paul Hillman 
Paul.Hillman@PSCParts.com | 856-241-4710

Industrial Drives & Controls

Michael Jammal | Program Manager
Michael.Jammal@PSCParts.com | 317-798-8167

Industrial Drives & Control Specialist

Lisa Dominguez | Drives & Controls
Lisa.Dominguez@PSCParts.com | 317-954-9665

Bob Schneider | General Purpose Controls
Bob.Schneider@PSCParts.com

Bruce Mitchell | Drive Systems
Ronald.Mitchell@PSCParts.com

Aero & Waukesha

T.J. Griffin | Program Manager
Terrance.Griffin@PSCParts.com | 513-667-2598


Sales

John Mirro | National Sales Manager
John.Mirro@PSCParts.com | 317-753-4791

Regional Sales Leaders

Christopher Olsen | North Atlantic Region
Christopher.Olsen@PSCParts.com | 317-450-4000

Paul Zecchino | Southeast Region
Paul.Zecchino@PSCParts.com | 770-575-7379

Frank Kantner | Midwest Region
Frank.Kantner@PSCParts.com |317-460-7896

Rosemary Abramson | Gulf Central Region
Rosemary.Abramson@PSCParts.com | 317-864-9654

Justin Sandlin | Pacific Region
Justin.Sandlin@PSCParts.com | 317-464-9708